Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy, Just Introduced

Ben & Jerry’s just introduced their dairy-free ice cream line. Really! They just don’t get it! Their flavors have Corn Syrup Solids, Soybean Oil, Corn Syrup, Pea Protein, and Soy Lecithin.

Ben & Jerry’s has become a big company that really doesn’t understand what the public really wants. But, don’t let their big name can fool you!

ice-cream-samplerMalcolm’s Dairy Free ice creams have none of the above.

When you talk to vegans, or people who are looking for dairy-free ice cream products, they want clean natural ingredients. That has been Malcolm’s Dairy Free mantra. Healthy and delicious ice cream products. Anything corn or soy is a no no!